Camelot Paper

18 W. Burlington Ave
2nd Floor
LaGrange, IL 60525


 

 

T: 708-354-3555

F: 708-354-3777

 

 

Bill Annicella- Sales Manager bannicella@camelotpaper.com 

 

Tim Pesole- Purchasing

tpesole@camelotpaper.com 

 

Bob Carlisle- President

bcarlisle@camelotpaper.com

Other Locations

US Paper Converters
4808 W. Converters Drive
Appleton, WI 54915
Phone: 920-733-3576
Contact: Marguerite Williams mwilliams@camelotpaper.com

Camelot Paper
673 South 21st Street
Irvington, NJ 07111
Phone: 973-371-5151
Contact: John Cumming jcumming@camelotpaper.com

Fitzgerald Paper Converting
176 Rip Wiley Road
Fitzgerald, GA 31750
Phone: 229-409-2247
Contact: Bill Annicella bannicella@camelotpaper.com

Camelot Paper
136 W. Lancaster Ave
Paoli, PA 19301
Phone: 484-318-7869
Contact: Andy Cohen acohen@camelotpaper.com

© 2015 Camelot Paper, Inc.

Site Created by Verity IT, LLC